Diana Krall ~ Quiet Nights

Diana Krall ~ Quiet Nights

Diana Krall ~ Quiet Nights

Diana Krall's 12th album QUIET NIGHTS is an intimate recording of ballads and bossa novas from the team that brought you her best-selling GRAMMY Award- winning CD the Look of Love. Accompanied by her quartet and orchestra, Diana turns her sensual vocals and consummate piano skills to "The Boy from Ipanema", "Walk on By" and other classic tunes. QUIET NIGHTS is initially available as a limited edition CD including 2 bonus tracks - her stunning rendition of the Bee Gee's "How Can You Mend a Broken Heart" and the standard "Every Time We Say Goodbye".

1 Where or When

2 Too Marvelous for Words

3 I've Grown Accustomed to Your Face

4 The Boy from Ipanema

5 Walk on By

6 You're My Thrill

7 Este Seu Olhar

8 So Nice

9 Quiet Nights

10 Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out to Dry

11 How Can You Mend a Broken Heart

12 Everytime We Say Goodbye

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner

Contact the Mousehole...

Follow Me