Feist ~ Let It Die

Feist ~ Let It Die

Feist ~ Let It Die

Feist is a Canadian songstress, hailing from Toronto. Her first album 'Let It Die', is produced by Renaud Letang & Gonzales. Feist has been Gonzales' fellow for years. Part of the Canadian collective band, Broken Social Scene, Gonzales convinced her to come to Paris to record this first album. The journey started in an out of time, out of norm atmosphere, whose lush grooves are offset by a thoroughly enjoyable live performance, with members of the Germany via Toronto Kitty-Yo crew such as Peaches, Gonzales, & Taylor Savvy. Features 13 tracks including the singles 'Mushaboom' & 'One Evening'. Universal.

1 Gatekeeper

2 Mushaboom

3 Let It Die

4 One Evening

5 Leisure Suite

6 Lonely Lonely

7 When I Was a Young Girl

8 Secret Heart

9 Inside & Out

10 Tout Doucement

11 Now at Last

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner

Contact the Mousehole...

Follow Me