Jane Siberry ~ Teenager

Jane Siberry ~ Teenager

Jane Siberry ~ Teenager


Teenager is a 1996 album by Jane Siberry. It was her first release for Sheeba Records, the independent label she established for herself after the end of her contract with Reprise Records. The album is composed of songs that Siberry had written as a teenager, but had never subsequently released on record.

1 Introduction

2 The Squirrel Crossed The Road

3 Let's Not Talk Now

4 Song To My Father (Original And New Recording)

5 Broken Birds

6 Puppet City

7 Oh My Sister

8 The Long Pirouette

9 Bessie

10 We Should Be There By Morning

11 Viking Heart

12 When Spring Comes

13 Angel Voyeur

14 Trumpeter Swan

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner

Contact the Mousehole...

Follow Me