Lynn Miles ~ We'll Look For Stars

Lynn Miles ~ We'll Look For Stars

Lynn Miles ~ We'll Look For Stars

Lynn Miles is one of Canada’s most accomplished singer/songwriters. With 14 albums to her credit, the winner of multiple Canadian Folk Music awards (2011 English Songwriter of the Year), and a 2003 Juno award for Roots and Traditional Solo Album of the Year, she has certainly found her strength over time.
Through a career that has seen her move from Ottawa to Los Angeles and back again, with stops in Nashville and Austin TX., and a healthy touring schedule that regularly takes her through the US, Europe and across Canada, she has always created and performed music with unbridled feeling and vulnerability. After a successful duo-stint with Lynne Hanson (as The Lynnes) Lynn Miles now returns to a solo career with what may well be her most achieved and most personal album yet

1. We'll Look For Stars
2. The Saddest Song I Ever Wrote
3. A Heart Can Only Take So Much
4. Merle
5. Restless
6. Old Soul
7. The World Is Spinning
8. She Drinks
9. Main St.
10. In The Wilderness
11. Because We Love

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner

Contact the Mousehole...

Follow Me