Skydiggers are a Canadian roots rock band from Toronto formed by Andy Maize and Josh Finlayson. Since 1990, they have released 19 albums/EPs and have had a number of singles that have appeared on the Canadian charts. Their most successful album is Restless, released in 1992. With a presence spanning decades, the band has appeared under a variety of different record labels and with many changes in members that form the group.

In 1989, the band became the first Canadian signing to Enigma Records, who released their self-titled debut album the following year. It spawned the singles "Monday Morning" and "I Will Give You Everything". However, the label soon went bankrupt, and the album was never properly promoted.

1. Monday Morning
2. At 24
3. Maybe It's Just Not Good Enough
4. Baby Make A Grab
5. I Will Give You Everything
6. Leslie
7. We Don't Talk Much Anymore
8. I'll Be Home
9. Too Bad You Say It's Over
10. Some Say
11. What Could I Say
12. No One Could

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner

Contact the Mousehole...

Follow Me