Lighthouse ~ One Fine Morning

Lighthouse ~ One Fine Morning

Lighthouse ~ One Fine Morning

Originally formed in 1968, this legendary Canadian horn-rock band spanned rock'n'roll, jazz and classical music.
Released in June 1971, One Fine Morning was their fourth album, and its title track became an international hit. The band released 5 more albums afterwards.
Originally issued on GRT Records in Canada, and then on the legendary Vertigo imprint in the UK, it makes its long-overdue return to CD here.

1. Love Of A Woman
2. Little Words
3. Old Man
4. Sing, Sing, Sing
5. 1849
6. One Fine Morning
7. Hats Off
8. Show Me The Way
9. Step Our On The Sea
10. Sweet Lullabye

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner

Contact the Mousehole...

Follow Me