Madison Violet ~ Everything's Shifting

Madison Violet ~ Everything's Shifting

Madison Violet ~ Everything's Shifting

JUNO nominated Brenley MacEachern and Lisa MacIsaac are two multiinstrumentalists in Madison Violet who have been seamlessly crossing genres with their flawless harmonies and heart wrenching songwriting for nearly 2 decades. The duo met in Toronto in 1999, only to find out that their fathers sat next to each other in high school, nearly 2000 kms away. That longstanding history has been what ties the duo's harmonies as tight as only family can sing. With the storytelling of folk, the rhythms of Americana and the clever hooks of pop, Madison Violet is sure to win over any audience with their unbridled musical connection and their exciting live show. Madison Violet have released 8 albums, including one live recording and DVD filmed in Cologne, Germany.

1 Sight of the Sun
2 All Over Again
3 Tell Me
4 Heart Worth Fixing
5 Seal My Fate
6 Mama Told Me
7 Second Hand Fiction
8 Nobody
9 Everything's Shifting
10 Time to Right the Wrong
11 Real Love

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner

Contact the Mousehole...

Follow Me