Wynonna ~ Sing - Chapter 1

Wynonna ~ Sing - Chapter 1

Wynonna ~ Sing - Chapter 1

Celebrating 25 years in the music business, Wynonnas 7th solo album includes a stunning collection of multi-genre standards from musical legends that have impacted Wynonnas personal life. Produced by the Grammy Award Winning Brent Maher (The Judd's, Nickel Creek, Kenny Rogers) and lifelong Judd family friend Don Potter, discover the album that has become known as Wynonna's musical DNA.

1 That's How Rhythm Was Born 

2 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry 

3 Women Be Wise 

4 I Hear You Knockin' 

5 Till I Get It Right 

6 Are the Good Times Really Over

7 House Is Rockin' 

8 Ain't No Sunshine 

9 I'm a Woman 

10 Anyone Who Had a Heart 

11 When I Fall in Love 

12 Sing

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner

Contact the Mousehole...

Follow Me