David Wiffen

David Wiffen

David Wiffen

Originally released in 1970 on Fantasy Records, Wiffen's official first album has been long unavailable until a recent re-issue. It contains 2 of Wiffen's best-known songs, "Driving Wheel" and "More Often Than Not". Imported on Water Records, there are few copies left. 

A vinyl version is available from www.runtshop.com.com/upc/646315725124.htm


1. One Step

2. Never Make A dollar That Way

3. I've Got My Ticket

4. What A Lot of Woman

5. Since I Fell For you

6. Driving Wheel

7. Mr. Wiffen

8. Blues Was the Name of the Song

9. Mention My Name In Passing

10. More Often Than Not

Bonus tracks (CD only):

11. Cry in the Morning Rain

12. Lover's Prayer

13. Blues Was the Name of the Song (demo)

14.Mention My Name in Passing (demo) 

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner

Contact the Mousehole...

Follow Me