Poorly Kept Secrets

Poorly Kept Secrets

Poorly Kept Secrets

Late nights in bars, trains, romantic politics & the human condition fuel this roots album from 2012. 

1. Never Happened At All

2. Smokin' Like A Train

3. Take Back This Heart

4. Thunderbird

5. Caffeine & Mayo

6. Mighty Lonesome Way To Live

7. Pillar To Post

8. Devil's Advocate

9. Gettin' Smarter

10. If I Knew Then

11. She Follows Me Wherever I Go

12. I Ain't Scared of Nothin'

13. Foregone Conclusion

14. Liar, Liar, Liar


15. West Virginia Coal Mine

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner

Contact the Mousehole...

Follow Me