The Staccatos / Five Man Electrical Band

The Staccatos / Five Man Electrical Band

The Staccatos / Five Man Electrical Band


A 2-CD set of everything the Staccatos recorded for Capitol Records Canada before they morphed into the Five Man Electrical Band and had a huge international hit on Polydor with "Signs". Contains the albums "The Staccatos"; "A Wild Pair" (shared with the Guess Who); and "Five Man Electrical Band"; including 19 singles, A & B-sides; plus 3 tracks never before released.

INCLUDES the big hits: It's A Long Way Home, Let's Run Away, Half Past Midnight, Private Train & Didn't Know The Time!!!!

Disc One:

1. It Isn't Easy

2. Please Come Home

3. Small Town Girl

4. If This Is Love

5. Do You Mind (If I Dance With Your Girl?)

6. Move To California

7. Take Your Time

8. Bad Boy

9. Million Kisses

10. It's A Long Way Home

11. Nightfall

12. Poor Baby

13. Something's Got A Hold On Me

14. You Only Die Once

15. Would You Believe...?

16. Sorry 'Bout That, Chief

17. C'mon Everybody

18. Let Me See

19. Let's Run Away

20. Face To Face (With Love)

21.Half Past Midnight

22. Weatherman

23. Catch the Love Parade

24. Whisper Words

25. Tell Her For Me

26. She Is Tomorrow

Disc Two:

1. Song That the City Sings

2. Where Did Holly Go?

3. Running Back To You

4. Walker Street

5. Super Girl

6. She Fancies Herself A Lady

7. Didn't Know the Time

8. We Go Together Well

9. You & California

10. Five Man Electrical Band

11. Last Time I Saw Memphis

12. Private Train

13. If I Were You

14. You're Gonna Lose That Girl

15. (It Never Rains On) Maple Lane

16. Black Sheep of the Family

17. Fancy Dancin' Man

18. Sit Down, I Think I Love You

19. Running Back

20. Baby

21. Lovin' Look

22. Sunrise To Sunset

23. Riverboat

24. Good

25. Little Bit Of Love

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner

Contact the Mousehole...

Follow Me