B.B. King ~ Gold

B.B. King ~ Gold

B.B. King ~ Gold
2 CD

A classic double disc overview of almost 4 decades of the best music by the king of the blues. Digitally remastered with complete credits and insightful liner notes by roots music expert Mark Humphrey.

Disc: 1

1 How Blue Can You Get?

2 Sneakin' Around

3 Help The Poor

4 Stop Leadin' Me On

5 Never Trust A Woman

6 Every Day I Have The Blues

7 Sweet Little Angel

8 All Over Again

9 Don't Answer The Door

10 Gambler's Blues

11 Sweet Sixteen

12 Paying The Cost To Be The Boss

13 Lucille

14 Why I Sing The Blues

15 Please Accept My Love

16 The Thrill Is Gone

17 Nobody Loves Me But My Mother

18 Hummingbird

19 Chains And Things

Disc: 2

1 Ain't Nobody Home

2 Ghetto Woman

3 I Got Some Help I Don't Need

4 Guess Who

5 To Know You Is To Love You

6 I Like To Live The Love

7 Let The Good Times Roll

8 Never Make A Move Too Soon

9 Better Not Look Down

10 There Must Be A Better World Somewhere

11 Into The Night

12 When Love Comes To Town

13 Call It Stormy Monday

14 Playin' With My Friends

15 I'll Survive

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner

Contact the Mousehole...

Follow Me