Cars ~ Greatest Hits

Cars ~ Greatest Hits

Cars ~ Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits is a greatest hits album by American rock band The Cars, released on October 25, 1985, by Elektra Records. "Tonight She Comes", a previously unreleased song, and a remix of "I'm Not the One" were issued as singles to support the album. It was a commercial success, going six-times platinum.

1 Just What I Needed

2 Since You're Gone

3 You Might Think

4 Good Times Roll

5 Touch And Go

6 Drive

7 Tonight She Comes

8 My Best Friend's Girl

9 Heartbeat City

10 Let's Go

11 I'm Not The One

12 Magic

13 Shake It Up

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner

Contact the Mousehole...

Follow Me