Eagles ~ Long Road Out Of Eden

Eagles ~ Long Road Out Of Eden

Eagles ~ Long Road Out Of Eden
2 CD

Long Road Out of Eden is the seventh studio album by American rock band the Eagles, released in 2007 on Lost Highway Records as their first ever double album. Nearly six years in production, it is the band's first studio album since 1979's The Long Run. In between that time the band recorded four original studio tracks for the live album Hell Freezes Over (1994), "Hole in the World" for The Very Best Of (2003) and the Joe Walsh-penned "One Day at a Time" for the Farewell 1 Tour: Live from Melbourne DVD (2005), which Walsh later re-recorded for his 2012 album Analog Man.

It is the band's first album released following the dismissal of Don Felder in 2001, as well as their final album with Glenn Frey before his death in 2016.

Disc: 1

1 No More Walks in the Wood

2 How Long

3 Busy Being Fabulous

4 What Do I Do with My Heart

5 Guilty of the Crime

6 I Don't Want to Hear Any More

7 Waiting in the Weeds

8 No More Cloudy Days

9 Fast Company

10 Do Something

11 You Are Not Alone

Disc: 2

1 Long Road out of Eden

2 I Dreamed There Was No War [Instrumental]

3 Somebody

4 Frail Grasp on the Big Picture

5 Last Good Time in Town

6 I Love to Watch a Woman Dance

7 Business as Usual

8 Center of the Universe

9 It's Your World Now

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner

Contact the Mousehole...

Follow Me