Elton John ~ Duets

Elton John ~ Duets

Elton John ~ Duets

Duets is the first collaboration studio album by English musician Elton John, released in 1993. Duets was released on a single CD, a single cassette and also as a double vinyl LP in the UK, with a slightly different running order.

1 Teardrops with k.d.lang

2 When I Think About Love (I Think About You) with P.M. Dawn

3 The Power with Little Richard

4 Shakey Ground with Don Henley

5 True Love with Kiki Dee

6 If You Were Me with Chris Rea

7 A Woman's Needs with Tammy Wynette

8 Old Friend with Nik Kershaw

9 Go On and On with Gladys Knight

10 Don't Go Breaking My Heart with Rupaul

11 Ain't Nothin' Like The Real Thing with Marcella Detroit

12 I'm Your Puppet with Paul Young

13 Love Letters with Bonnie Raitt

14 Born To Lose with Leonard Cohenj

15 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me with George Michael

16 Duets For One (solo)

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner

Contact the Mousehole...

Follow Me