Haddaway ~ The Album

Haddaway ~ The Album

Haddaway ~ The Album

The Album is the debut album by Trinidadian-German Eurodance recording artist Haddaway, released in May 1993 by Coconut Records. It includes the hit singles "What Is Love" and "Life". The lead single, "What Is Love", was certified gold by the RIAA for sales of over 500,000 copies. 

1 What Is Love?

2 Shout

3 Yeah

4 Rock My Heart

5 When the Feeling's Gone

6 What Is Love (Rapino-Brothers-Mix)

7 Life (Everybody Needs Somebody To Love)

8 Mama's House

9 Come Back (Love Has Got A Hold On Me)

10 Sing About Love

11 I Miss You

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner

Contact the Mousehole...

Follow Me