Katy Perry ~ Teenage Dream

Katy Perry ~ Teenage Dream

Katy Perry ~ Teenage Dream

Teenage Dream is the third studio album by American singer Katy Perry. It was released on August 24, 2010, through Capitol Records. Primarily a pop record,Teenage Dream also contains elements of disco, electronic, rock, funk, house, Hi-NRG, and hip hop, that revolve around young love, partying, self-empowerment, and personal growth. Perry co-wrote the album, and worked with a number of producers such as Dr. Luke, Max Martin, Benny Blanco, Stargate and Greg Wells.

1 Teenage Dream 

2 Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) 

3 California Gurls (feat. Snoop Dogg) 

4 Firework

5 Peacock

6 Circle The Drain

7 The One That Got Away 

8 E.T. 

9 Who Am I Living For? 

10 Pearl11 Hummingbird Heartbeat 

12 Not Like The Movies 

13 California Gurls (feat. Snoop Dogg) (Passion Pit Main Mix)

14 Teenage Dream (Kaskade Club Remix)

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner

Contact the Mousehole...

Follow Me