Kylie Minogue ~ Aphrodite

Kylie Minogue ~ Aphrodite

Kylie Minogue ~ Aphrodite

2010 album from the Australian Pop/Dance superstar. The album, Kylie's 11th studio album, sees her celebrate her dance-floor roots and features Stuart Price as executive producer. The list of songwriters includes Kylie, Stuart Price, Calvin Harris, Jake Shears, Nerina Pallot and Keane's Tim Rice-Oxley. Features the single 'All the Lovers'.

1 All the Lovers

2 Get Outta My Way

3 Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love)

4 Closer

5 Everything Is Beautiful

6 Aphrodite

7 Illusion

8 Better Than Today

9 Too Much

10 Cupid Boy

11 Looking for An Angel

12 Can't Beat the Feeling

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner

Contact the Mousehole...

Follow Me