One Direction ~ Up All Night

One Direction ~ Up All Night

One Direction ~ Up All Night

Up All Night is the debut studio album by English-Irish boy band One Direction, released by Syco Records in November 2011 in Ireland and the United Kingdom, followed by a worldwide release during 2012. Four months after finishing third in the seventh series of British reality singing contest The X Factor in December 2010, One Direction began recording the album in Sweden, the UK, and the United States, working with a variety of writers and producers. The album's lyrical content regards being young, relationships, heartbreak and empowerment.

1 What Makes You Beautiful

2 Gotta Be You

3 One Thing

4 More Than This

5 Up All Night

6 I Wish

7 Tell Me a Lie

8 Taken

9 I Want

10 Everything About You

11 Same Mistakes

12 Save You Tonight

13 Stole My Heart

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner

Contact the Mousehole...

Follow Me