Rod Stewart ~ Time

Rod Stewart ~ Time

Rod Stewart ~ Time

Time is the twenty-eighth studio album by Rod Stewart, it was released on 3 May 2013 in the UK, on 7 May in the US and Canada, and on 8 May in Japan under the title "Time: Toki no Tabibito" (タイム~時の旅人~). The album entered the top 10 in the US and entered the UK Albums Chart at No. 1, setting a new British record for the longest gap between chart-topping albums by an artist, as his last studio album to reach the top spot was A Night on the Town in 1976. The album was certified platinum in the UK on 16 August 2013 and double-platinum on 29 December 2017. Overall, the album was the No. 7 best-selling album of 2013 in the UK. In the United States, the album has sold 141,000 copies as of September 2015.

1 She Makes Me Happy

2 Can't Stop Me Now

3 It's Over

4 Brighton Beach

5 Beautiful Morning

6 Live The Life

7 Finest Woman

8 Time

9 Picture In A Frame

10 Sexual Religion

11 Make Love To Me Tonight

12 Pure Love

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner

Contact the Mousehole...

Follow Me