Shania Twain ~ Greatest Hits

Shania Twain ~ Greatest Hits

Shania Twain ~ Greatest Hits

This 21-track Album Will Consist of Twain's Chart-topping Hits, as Well as Three Brand New Songs. Twain Has Celebrated 16 Top Ten Career Hits, 10 of Those of which have Reached the Top Five and Eight of Those of which Secured the Elite No. One Spot. With her Most Recent Album Up! Earning Certification of 10x Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America, Twain is the Only Artist in History to have Three Consecutive 10x Platinum Certified Albums. The Other Two Being "The Woman in Me" (12x Platinum) and "Come on Over" (19x Platinum).

1 Forever and for Always

2 I'm Gonna Getcha Good!

3 Up!

4 Ka-Ching!

5 Come on Over

6 Man! I Feel Like a Woman!

7 That Don't Impress Me Much

8 From This Moment on

9 Honey, I'm Home

10 You're Still the One

11 Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)

12 Love Gets Me Every Time

13 No One Needs to Know

14 You Win My Love

15 (If Your Not in It for Love) I'm Outta Here!

16 The Woman in Me (Needs the Man in You)

17 Any Man of Mine

18 Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?

19 Party for Two (With Mark McGrath)

20 Don't!

21 I Ain't No Quitter

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner

Contact the Mousehole...

Follow Me