Simply Red ~ Greatest Hits

Simply Red ~ Greatest Hits

Simply Red ~ Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits is the first compilation album released by British pop and soul group Simply Red, which contained material from their first five studio albums (Picture Book, Men and Women, A New Flame, Stars and Life) and included a newer track, a cover of Aretha Franklin's 1973 classic, "Angel".

1. Holding Back The Years
2. Money'S Too Tight To Mention
3. Right Thing, The
4. It'S Only Love
5. New Flame, A
6. You'Ve Got It
7. If You Don'T Know Me By Now
8. Stars
9. Something Got Me Started
10. Thrill Me
11. Your Mirror
12. For Your Babies
13. So Beautiful
14. Angel
15. Fairground

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner

Contact the Mousehole...

Follow Me