Yes ~ Classic

Yes ~ Classic

Yes ~ Classic

Classic Yes is the second compilation album by the English progressive rock band Yes, released in November 1981 by Atlantic Records. It was released after the group had disbanded in early 1981, following their 1980 tour in support of their tenth studio album, Drama (1980). The tracks were compiled by bassist Chris Squire and the cover was designed by Roger Dean.

Upon its release, it charted at No. 142 on the US Billboard 200. Some pressings included a free single of previously unreleased live versions of "Roundabout" and "I've Seen All Good People". The album became a strong seller, and was certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) for selling over one million copies.

1.Heart Of The Sunrise10:32

2.Wonderous Stories 3:45

3.Yours Is No Disgrace 9:41

4.Starship Trooper 9:26

5.Long Distance Runaround 3:33

6.The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus) 2:35

7. And You And I 10:07

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner

Contact the Mousehole...

Follow Me