Ottawa Rocks ~ The Sir John A. Years

Ottawa Rocks ~ The Sir John A. Years

Ottawa Rocks ~ The Sir John A. Years

Incredibly RARE compiliation of the Ottawa, Canada record label from the 60s, Sir John A.

This is the only place you can find this music, and this CD has been out-of-print for nearly 30 years! Get it now beforte it's gone!

1 Don Norman & The Other 4*–Low Man (Mono Master)

2 Don Norman & The Other 4*–The Bounce (Alternate Mix)

3 Don Norman & The Other 4*–All Of My Life (Alternate Mix)

4 The Five D–Good Time Music (Alternate Mix)

5 Thee Deuces–You Gotta Try (Mono Master)

6 The Eyes Of Dawn*–Time To Be Going (Alternate Mix)

7 Those Naughty Boys–Tell Me Why (Mono Master)

8 The Five D–Baby Boy (Alternate Mix)

9 Thee Deuces–Hung Up On You (Mono Master)

10 Don Norman & The Other 4*–Your Place In My Heart (Mono Master)

11 Don Norman & The Other 4*–Fever (Practice Recording)

12 The Five D–Running 'Round In Circles (Alternate Mix)

13 The Eastern Passage–When You Ask About Love (Mono Master)

14 The Heart –Treat Me Bad

15 The Eyes Of Dawn*–Ignorance And Hardship

16 The Five D–Get Out Of My Life Woman (Alternate Mix)

17 Those Naughty Boys–Somebody Told My Girl (Mono Master)

18 The Eastern Passage–Love Is Gone (Mono Master)

19 The Paper Dream–My Mind's Eye (Mono Master)

20 Don Norman & The Other 4*–Nothing To Do, No Place To Go

21 The Heart –Help Me Down

22 The Eastern Passage–I Could Make You Fall In Love (Mono Master)

23 The Five D–Things Go Better With Coke™ (Radio Spot)

24 The Five D–Dimentia (Instrumental)

25 The Paper Dream–She's No Good (Mono Master)

26 The Eastern Passage–I'm So Glad (Live)

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner

Contact the Mousehole...

Follow Me